Yhteystiedot

Joensuun Ilmailukerho ry
Merimiehenkatu 34
80100 Joensuu

HALLITUS 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Jarno Talponen
puh. 050 308 2769
puheenjohtaja@jik.fi

Muut jäsenet

Jussi Karttunen
Petri Kettunen
Arto Laaninen
Miro Pajarinen
Marko Pitko
Hannu Raatikainen
Aki Vartiainen (varapuheenjohtaja)
Petri Verkkonen

Sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja

Arto Laaninen
puh. 045 133 2896
sihteeri@jik.fi

Rahastonhoitaja, taloustoimikunnan pj

Lari Pantsari
rahastonhoitaja@jik.fi


JAOSTOJEN PUHEENJOHTAJAT

Purjelento

Aki Vartiainen
vpj. Miro Pajarinen

Moottorilento

Petri Kettunen
vpj. Hannu Raatikainen

Lennokit

Petri Verkkonen
puh. 044 577 0740
petri.verkkonen@gmail.com

vpj. Jarkko Pitkänen
puh. 045 609 9386
japitk@gmail.com


KOULUTUS

Purjelento

Tero Sinkkonen, koulutuspäällikkö
puh. 050 492 2762
tero.sinkkonen@gmail.com

Aki Vartiainen
puh. 050 564 5088

Markku Hiltunen
puh. 050 550 4246
markku.hiltunen@istex.fi

Tapio Kimanen
Marko Pesonen

Moottorilento

Timo Flink
puh. 045 126 6630
t.flink@hotmail.com

Lari Pantsari
puh. 040 561 6272
lari.pantsari@gmail.com

Lennokkitoiminta

Petri Verkkonen
puh. 044 577 0740
petri.verkkonen@gmail.com

Jarkko Pitkänen
puh. 045 609 9386
japitk@gmail.com